Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DLVII

in #blog7 years ago

Pool table is still full of computer parts and boxes and I was out of pics so I decided to just take them in the kitchen. This is an old set of glasses (well at least 2 sets actually) from my Grandmother's bar. These are just basically fancy water glasses. There are 15 glasses in total and I'm guessing there were at least 16 at one time. One set used to have gold rims on them and some still do. The gold rim ones are just a hair taller than the other ones too. All of them had pictures of dancing girls on them. Most in fancy old time outfits but a few topless ones too. Unfortunately being from a real bar these were well used. The gold wore off the rims and many of the pictures pealed to some extent as well. A few are still in good shape. Don't know how old these are but they could easily date back to the 50's.
















First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75