Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DL

in #blog7 years ago

Wow another 50 episodes already. Seems like the time just blew by.

Something simple but kind of neat for this weeks glass. Well set of glasses. These are some well really don't know what they are. Guess they could be rock glasses. They are shaped like shot glasses but that would be about 8-10 shots. I like these because of the deep transparent blue hexagons. I have a set of 6 of these.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

It is a valuable post that I ever seen.It is new experience for me.
Thanks for sharing.
wait for your next post.
@Thanks fuber-bdhr

Resteem done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78