Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCXLVI

in #blog6 years ago

This is kind of a strange one. It's some kind of frog man creature. Apparently a fancy dressing one. I'm not sure if this is supposed to represent some fantasy race or if it's just something the artist came up with. There are a number of frog man races in D&D but this doesn't quite fit the description of any of them. Anyway this is a pretty big piece. It's over 2 feet tall. I think it's meant for outdoor use like as a door man type thing on a patio. I hate putting stuff like this outside though. They fade and deteriorate after a couple of years. So inside he remains.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 35,000+ followers if you upvote and reply to my last blog post.
👍 a-0-0

Your post really is awesome.,carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76