Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCXCIX

in #blog6 years ago

Have an old fifth of ouzo for this week's bottle. Not sure how old this is. Couldn't even find a date stamp on the glass. I would guess a min of 25 years. Could be much older. Only reason I would guess it is that young is the 92 at the end of the seal. Some older seals the last 2 digits was the year. I don't believe that is the case here though. Anyway this is real ouzo made in Greece by Cambas. This one was imported legal though. I do have some ouzo around with no import tax seal. My Grandmother had friends that would bring it back directly from Greece. Most of those bottles are open though. Well the ones that weren't drank. They always referred to those ones as "the good stuff".




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60