Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCLXVIII

in #blog6 years ago

Some colorful glasses for this week's episode. I guess these are champagne glasses. They seem a bit big for that but they fit that type better than any others. Just to give an idea of the size I tried setting a pool ball on top for scale but the opening is bigger than the ball. I have 8 of these glasses. There are only 4 or 5 colors though. As well as the red, blue, and amber ones shown there is also a green one. The other 4 are either the same or variations of the amber color. I don't know why there are 5 amber ones and only 3 others. Maybe there were 2 sets of 4, one color and one amber..



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Sort:  

It's for when one normal glass of champagne is not enough to celebrate lol.

Or when you want a really big Jagermeister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81