Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCLXI

in #blog6 years ago

Have a pair of very shiny mugs for this weeks glass/mug/stein episode. I'm not sure if there were ever more than 2 of these or not. Since they were probably bought in a china shop they may have just been individual mugs and not a set of 6 or 8. The mugs are USA made china from the Ohio Valley region. The china is plated or painted in gold. It hasn't peeled or flaked off after all these years so I would think plated and not painted in gold leaf. The gold makes them very shiny. Also makes them hard to clean so I've never used them and I don't know if they were ever used. The inside is just the plain white china surface. Frankly they look more like trophies that are missing the 1st place for whatever writing.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47