Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCLI

in #blog6 years ago

I posted all my AD&D books in past episodes. This one is a bit older. It's the Dungeons & Dragons Expert Rulebook, This book was part of a kit. It came in a box with a set of dice and one dungeon module. There was a crayon too as you actually had to fill in the color on the dice with the wax from it so they were readable. This book expands on the basic rules. I have those too and will probably do them in a future episode. These were intended for use with middle to high level characters.









Here's the box that it came in. I don't keep the book in the box. The box itself is now filled with character sheets and graph paper.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85