Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCXXIV

in #blog6 years ago

A set of neat little glasses for this episode. These are some well I really don't know what to call them. They are bigger than shot glasses and are stemmed. Maybe brandy glasses? The top of the glasses flare in the wrong direction though. Brandy glasses are curved in at the top not out. Could also be a Sherry glass but again those are usually curved in like a wine glass. In my case they are just a too look at glass. Have never used these. I don't know if they have ever been used. I think there are 12 of these. I've shown 3 here and there are at least 2 of each color. There is also a bluish one. So 2 blue, 2 green, 2 purple, and the rest are shades of brown.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76