Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCLXX

in #blog6 years ago

Making a switch on the Thursday episodes. I do still have some calendars left but they are probably all Far Sides So I figured it was time to make a change. My Grandmother used to smoke decades ago. She liked fancy stuff so there are a lot of fancy ashtrays around. I've done a couple in the past. Usually when they were a set with something else for a 2 for Tuesday episode. I dind't want people smoking in the bar so I put most of them in a cabinet under the bar that I can't normally get to. Luckily I left a couple out so I didn't have to move any furniture to get to them for this episode. This one is a long and colorful one. It's covered in marbled blotches of color in a kind of swirl pattern. This one is glass. I doubt this one was ever used as an ashtray. It is big (I'd guess about 16 inches long) so it's great for holding junk like pens, paperclips, rubber bands, etc.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59