Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCIV

in #blog6 years ago

How about a tiny little wise guy for this week's misc. episode. This is a strange little piece. It's a pyramidal shaped piece of acrylic. Encased in the acrylic is a little scene. The best I can come up with to describe this is it's an owl terrarium. The owl is sitting on top of a log. the log sits on top of fallen leaves. The other objects scattered around well I don't know what those are. Could be rocks I guess but weird black and white speckled ones? This whole thing is only about 3 inches tall.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68