Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXXXII

in #blog6 years ago

Well the Buckeye game is already over and they won. Due to the game I didn't have a chance to find any OSU or Steeler stuff for today's episode. So for this one I'm falling back to another sport: Golf. Decades ago I used to golf. Golf was kind of a side activity for drinking beer. Got to love a sport where you can drink and play and it's normal. I was pretty good at it too. I had to give it up though when I found out I was allergic to grass. Couldn't take the itching. My Dad also golfed a lot. He golfed every chance he got up until he couldn't take the pain anymore. Even then he still tried. So that brings us to this tie. It's a souvenir from Pebble Beach. I know it was bought as a gift but I can't remember for which one of us. He never wore ties. I had to wear them sometimes for work but hated them and they were off before I got out the door at the end of the day. So whoever bought it must have done it as a joke. It's still in the original box. Never even been opened. Along with the tie it has a logo golf ball and a divot repair thing.

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68