Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXXVIII

in #blog6 years ago

Couple more things I took pictures of while I was going through my glass cabinets for Sunday episode photos. This is a pair of glass stoppered bottles. Fancy ones at that. They could be a pair or 2 individual bottles. They are similar but not exact. Probably hand made so the color is different and the shape not an exact match. I don't know what they were bought for. They could have many uses. Oil and vinegar bottles, syrup, coffee creamer, etc. Their current job is just adding some color to the clear crystal in the glass cabinet.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68