Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXXIV

in #blog6 years ago

Another Friday another car. This one is a bit of a mystery too. It's a Jeff Gordon Nicorette paint scheme from 2006. I think it was the Atlanta race. So not much of a mystery so far. The original paint scheme (which I also have) is just 2 shades of green on the hood. This one is either silver, chrome, or platinum on the hood. I've searched and cannot find one of these anywhere. Even went though my receipts and nothing. I did find one for a Mesma Chrome version but I looked it up and the pictures for it online are also 2 shades of green. So I'm kind of at a loss. It's always possible they put the wrong pictures on the mesma chrome car and this is it. If so this is a limited edition and only 504 were made. If not then I don't know what this is but apparently it's rare. Only way to know for sure would be to find all the boxes for the Nicorette cars and see what boxes matches what cars. Not going to happen. Too many cars and too many boxes.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68