Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXVIII

in #blog6 years ago

Well a real simple and quick episode for this week. Two reasons for that. First I'm scraping the bottom of the barrel on Buckeye's stuff. At least stuff that's easy to find. Sure I have more hiding in drawers. Second on day 3 of a headache so wasn't up to looking harder and took the first thing I could find. So you get 3 simple Buckeye pens for this episode. Don't know how long I've had these. Probably got them as stocking stuffers back in the 90's . Put them in the bar drawer but don't use them. Of course you never know what will become collectible. Someone 100 years down the road my find these and go OMG these pens are wort a fortune. Highly doubtful though.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68