Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXLIII

in #blog5 years ago

This one is a seemingly normal bottle of Brandy Alexander. An old bottle. So old it's probably not drinkable. While it's normal for this stuff to separate and the creamer rise to the top of the bottle this one is a little beyond that. At this point I doubt shaking the bottle would do a bit of good. Pretty sure it's solidified up there. So why keep it? Well I recently found this along with some of the other bottles in the past couple of months. Like the Black Velvet bottle I did 2 weeks ago this one has no code on the tax stamp. Clearly the seal is there but the tax code isn't. Makes you wonder how my Grandmother was getting some of these old bottles. They either didn't come though customs at least not properly. She did have some connections back in the day so who knows.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86