Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXLII

in #blog5 years ago

Big cheat for this 2 for Tuesday episode. I took pictures of this piece months ago. Not sure why I was saving them for so long. I didn't have a chance to take any photos yesterday for this episode and I only had one other set of photos for a Tuesday episode ready to go and I can't use those until after I post something else. So I found this looking though my directory. It has 2 eagle chicks on it so I'm going with it. This is an Armani eagle statue. It has a proud parent standing above a nest with 2 chicks. It's a big eagle too. Has to be around 2 feet tall and just as wide.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94