Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DC

in #blog7 years ago

Well for some reason I thought yesterday was Tuesday so now I had to find another 2 for Tuesday item for today. Well this has 2 humming birds on it so it will have to do. It's a small clock piece. Not sure where this one came from. I used to have a bunch of hummingbird feeders around the yard. Don't know if someone got me this because of that or if it was something of my Grandmothers. I know I don't by Franklin Mint stuff so at least that is ruled out. As you can see from the picture I don't use it as a clock. The clock isn't even in it the right way and I had no idea how to even put a batter in until I took these pics. The clock actually comes out and the battery goes right on the back of it.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81