Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDXIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Learned something new about this one today. I though this was only about 10 years old thinking it came with a bottle I bought when I moved in. Turns out it must have already been there. According to what I found this little recipe book is from 1960. It's Chambord Special Cocktail and Cooking Recipes. Just a small (only a few pages) book with some recipes in it. Didn't think it was very special but I guess I should take better care of it. The one I found online was up for sale for $50.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

bro follow me and vote any of my post..
i also follow u & vote yours..

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

It's very nice of you to share this recipe thanks and happy cocktail ;)

I never heard about Chambord. What kind of liquor is?

Like a black raspberry I think.

@fubar-bdhr This is great news. Nicely carried out! Followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71