The Hail Stone;

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Steemains,
How you guys doing?
nature.jpg
Today while I was checking my old photos I found these images of the hail stones. These Hail stone was precipitated last year on 4th May 2017; as you see the hail stone was quite big in size than normal hail stone, with sharp edges and of variable structures, it damaged mainly the agricultural crops and I think that many birds and wild creatures became the victims of this hail stone because I remembered that as soon as after the precipitation of the hailstone I found a small bird lying dead in the garden. I had a different feeling at the moment because I haven’t seen such a hail stone ever in my life. Still I remember the sound that produced while Hail stone strike the roof of our house like...thang…thang…. The sound was really big and fearful.
hail2.jpg
Today as I go through these photos one thing that came in my mind, that which I felt that moment is– we human beings are always busy with our own activities and we don’t have time to think about others; there are people in the world who always try to do good things in life and help others unconditionally, also there are people who always try to make this world like hell by spreading terror, promoting war, conflict etc… I think that only when strange things happens in nature like natural disasters Tsunami, flood, landslide, earthquake, etc… at that point only all the human beings come in equilibrium state and have only one aim i.e to live. OR all the human beings come under one roof regardless of the religion, caste, creed, community, gender, etc.
hail stone.jpg
hail1.jpg
This is all for today; Thank you for reading my blog and your time.
See you soon ;

Sort:  

Congratulations @franz100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Upvote and follow me, I have Upvoted and followed you

Congratulations @franz100! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87