[ SHOOUUT OOUUT FOR MY MINNOWS #4 ] Minnows I FOLLOW that Speak WHALE

in #blog8 years ago

Giving my friends a shout out for the posts that may have gone the rabbit hole unnoticed. 

APOLOGIES: I have only a few minutes curating this blog post so I start with the feeds with 1-hour presence and up. If I have not seen your post I apologize. I will catch your post on the next installment of this blog series.

@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@$@



PHOTO CREDIT:  able2know.org  


@steemlinks
The Biggest Whales @ned and @dantheman - Singing and Dancing "HAPPY"

Steemit @ned Steemit @dan @dantheman Facebook Mark Zuckerberg Google Sergey Brin Google Larry Page… 

@stillsafe
The Silver Strategy For All The Steemers, If You Want To Make A Fortune, or To Buy a Vacation Home At The Very Least! Then Follow This Formula!

If You Wish To Make A Fortune OR At The Very Least To Buy A Lovely Vacation Home Then The Formula For Doing So Is Very… 

@hedge-x
What to do with your Facebook page after you discovered Steemit? What I did.

Verifying myself here. I am big fan of Steemit! 

@wizmom
A Wandering Kernel of Happiness' Path to Steem

Hello, Steemit! As an introduction, let me verify who I am. My name is Jonathan Schattke, I am 50 years old, have… 

@codymac40
Stuff for SALE!!!

Well, here goes... I live in Albert Lea, Minnesota, and have lots and lots of stuff for sale. 

@me-tarzan
NEW HIGHS...... STEEM DAILY DATA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...8 / 18 / 2016

DATE : 8 / 18 / 2016 STEEM not invested in SteemPower rose again today by 20700 .

 

Please visit their blogs and give them some love. Upvote and comment will be highly appreciated. 

Sort:  

It's good to see a community of minnows. Would be awesome to get one post with like 100minnow votes and see where it ends up

That's a result I also like too see. For now I just want to show support for the likes of us minnows. Keep them motivated to stay swimming along other big fish.

Thank you for doing this. I enjoyed all the posts. Followed

Followed you back! Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51