Stuff for SALE!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Well, here goes...
I live in Albert Lea, Minnesota, and have lots and lots of stuff for sale. Julie and I will be finishing up our jobs in the next 6 weeks, and heading to Austin, Texas.

We need to sell tons of our stuff! Of course, we need some extra money to get other things bought. So, I thought that this could be SteemIt's first sale. I dont want to post in on eBay, or Etsy, or Craigslist because I am a SteemIt Steemer! (But in the end I might have to post in eBay!) OOORRRRRRRR we MIGHT be able to do it right here on this website. Just how would it be done?

So come on guys, let me know if anyone wants to buy some things off of me. We might have to swap through escrow, but that is ok because that is how eBay and others work.

Women's clothes, jewelry, plush toys, and lots of other things. Just let me know! :D

(Photo credit kristenlourie.com)

Sort:  

I would love to buy all your gold jewelry

You could probably just do it like on craigslist unless it is something extremely expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18