What to do with your Facebook page after you discovered Steemit? What I did.

in #xfacebooker8 years ago

Image of facebook page
Verifying myself here. I am big fan of Steemit!
Image of myself

Sort:  

I've never even been to facebook.

No one should ever complain about Steemit! Facebook pays you nothing. Once you accumulate Steem Power it's going to compound just like the 8th wonder of the world. #1 reason Warren Buffet is rich.

That's neat. Your suggestion is an excellent one. I so wish you had posted the raw image up for the rest of us to use.

It took me a minute but I found it...your welcome.

Thanks for sharing. You earn an upvote and a follow.

Here it is!

It's a great idea promoting Steemit on Fb like you did.
I personally don't use Fb anymore, except for some music promotion and pages I got there.

It takes many words to explain my full standpoint about Fb, if you are interested you can read my post here
https://steemit.com/life/@andrew0/why-i-stopped-posting-anything-personal-on-facebook-since-years-and-happy-like-this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18