You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher debate topic - Let's figure out: WEED (3 good entries will win 2 Steem each)

in #blog6 years ago

I got to really like doing contests and interacting with people. I surprised myself how much I did started liking contests and talking to Steemians. So I took the downvote stuff a little too personal and got on a rant. I try not to do stuff like that in my older age but sometimes I lose my temper and take stuff a bit too personal. And once I'm on a rant I could complain for days on a topic. Usually pink bunny talks be back to sense but this time she was offended too. So I dragged things on bit too long bitching about downvotes.

Sort:  

Need to listen to pink bunny more!!!! Blue bunny doesn't know everything like he thinks he does.

Infamous mrs b 🥇

Posted using Partiko iOS

I lurk around keeping an eye on blue bunny :) Usually if he gets out of control I clip his ears back to size.

Sounds painful lol, I suppose those ears are like nails and just keep growing?

So you must be the real bunny puncher and blue buddy is the one your punching?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol @mrsbunnypuncher, that's why you are there to guide him.

It's normal for every normal person to feel bad about downvotes especially when you have worked so hard to build a reputation @bunnypuncher. I'm glad you are not so bothered about the downvotes because situations like this could make one loose peace of mind. I'm also glad pick bunny spoke some sense into you lol. Everything will be fine in a long run, don't be discouraged by anything.

You are right everything will be fine in the long run. I'm not discouraged anymore and I don't know why I was in such a mood the other day. Maybe it was some bad carrots or something.

just take a puff of the contest thing...every thing will be all right.laughing-bunny-vector-1163835.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35