You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher debate topic - Let's figure out: WEED (3 good entries will win 2 Steem each)

in #blog6 years ago

It's normal for every normal person to feel bad about downvotes especially when you have worked so hard to build a reputation @bunnypuncher. I'm glad you are not so bothered about the downvotes because situations like this could make one loose peace of mind. I'm also glad pick bunny spoke some sense into you lol. Everything will be fine in a long run, don't be discouraged by anything.

Sort:  

You are right everything will be fine in the long run. I'm not discouraged anymore and I don't know why I was in such a mood the other day. Maybe it was some bad carrots or something.

just take a puff of the contest thing...every thing will be all right.laughing-bunny-vector-1163835.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34