Thanks to 500 followers!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

thank-you-2204270_1920.png
source

I finally reached 500 followers and wanted thank you all who accompanied me so far. I know that a lot of people only follow and follow back and so on and that only a few people really read my posts, but if those who read it benefit from and enjoy my stories - then it is worth the effort 😊.

I think I already learned a lot in regard to writing and styling since my very first post and I will keep learning more and more. If anyone of you has tips for me or if you want to read something special please don't hesitate and let me know.

NEXT STOP: 1000 FOLLOWERS

trennelement_bon3s90_green_680.png

If you are interested in my previous stories please use the following links

bon3s90_banner_green_680.png

Sort:  

Hello there, I just upvoted your post.

Hi,

may I share with you a program I signed up with, the other day that is a BTC contract mining, which requires only to be part of the network, and no actual mining necessary. My friend from AUS is making $350 per day.

This is real, I just begun the other day and BTC returns are coming into my account from no work at all.

Should you know anyone interested in such a program, they can feel free to click on this link to check it out: https://nissim1.usitech-int.com

You don't have to be interested, and if you aren't, my apologies for this reply.

Thanks for the upvote but this program is nothing I would consider - looks too scammy 😉

Yes thats what I thought too. There are videos about it, and top business people are recommending. Also, the CEO and people behind it have already exposed themselves on live TV and the public knows who they are. A trusted source has told me about it. Up to you.

Can you upload a article on how to win followers I think this could help other steemians and create a better community as well , and this could be part of your legacy as well .

I will think about it but I am not sure if I am the right person to give advice in that case since there are many other which get way more followers quicker

Hi @bon3s90,

I just saw that you followered me, just thought I come by check your post and show some support!

Up-Voted in Congratulations for reaching a legit 500!

Thought Iwould also bless you with a pretty cool (and rare) link.

BernieSanders is giving out >$1 in free Steem (for 8 seconds of work) to everyone to post today (Friday only), if you don't know this dope-badass--whale has over >1Million SP. Better go check it out, do a quick post, and get some easy Steem

See my reply below to # bernieblackfriday it shows some funny/absurd post&replies, don't miss out:

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71