You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/01/17> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” … Vol.01 UPDATE on Lost Pines BBQ

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I enjoyed reading and for some reason I could almost taste the meat

Okay, abbak7, I've deleted, hope you can now relax.

Sort:  

Ohhh... Come-on Arthur... You deleted all that shit, all because me? ...did you wipe too? You pasted a 30+ lines post about how healthy you eat, having nothing to do with the subject,and I called on it.
If it was that real you wouldn't have deleted it!!

I thought your first post was a misguided defence of your friend, which I did not consider he needed, since he responded very well to my comment.

However, your next message to me ends with an insulting comment, so I guess it was not on behalf of your friend that you were commenting, you just enjoy being insulting. Surely the polite way to do it would be to contain yourself and only insult posters on YOUR posts? You are obviously doing your best to ensure I never return to read , upvote or comment on posts by @sultnpapper . I guess that is what 'friends' do to 'friends' in your part of the world?

As for it being real or not, why should I waste my information here where it is not wanted, when I can make a proper post of it, teach those who care about healthy living a few important facts so as to help themselves and their families - and maybe even earn a few upvotes.

How did you figure out all this, so quick, you don't even know anything about him, I don't, and I'm a faithful follower...

Surprise, surprise.

I think he has answered your question for you, so I don't need to go any deeper into it.

Arthur,
I am the most unhealthy eater on the planet, that was sarcasm on the water, I drink the water because there isn't flavor or sugar taste. All I want to taste is smoke & meat, the potato could be considered dessert... since I eat the sandwich first.
My name is because even bad food taste can be doctored with enough salt and pepper, which I pronounce when I ask some one to pass me them, "pass the sultnpapper".
I appreciate you reading and commenting, and I hope you come back and visit again. Most anything in it's natural form is healthy in moderation, but we just don't moderate ourselves very well.
I am a meat & potatoes guy, I haven't eaten vegetables in 40 years, except in salsa, love chips & salsa.
Hopefully we'll visit again, cheers mate.

I'm still wondering.. Hope you're still alive..

I was not expecting you to contact me! Yes, thanks, still alive and kicking - as they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53