You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/01/17> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” … Vol.01 UPDATE on Lost Pines BBQ

in #blog7 years ago

Arthur,
I am the most unhealthy eater on the planet, that was sarcasm on the water, I drink the water because there isn't flavor or sugar taste. All I want to taste is smoke & meat, the potato could be considered dessert... since I eat the sandwich first.
My name is because even bad food taste can be doctored with enough salt and pepper, which I pronounce when I ask some one to pass me them, "pass the sultnpapper".
I appreciate you reading and commenting, and I hope you come back and visit again. Most anything in it's natural form is healthy in moderation, but we just don't moderate ourselves very well.
I am a meat & potatoes guy, I haven't eaten vegetables in 40 years, except in salsa, love chips & salsa.
Hopefully we'll visit again, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55