You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/01/17> “Will Eat BBQ 4 U” … Vol.01 UPDATE on Lost Pines BBQ

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Ohhh... Come-on Arthur... You deleted all that shit, all because me? ...did you wipe too? You pasted a 30+ lines post about how healthy you eat, having nothing to do with the subject,and I called on it.
If it was that real you wouldn't have deleted it!!

Sort:  

I thought your first post was a misguided defence of your friend, which I did not consider he needed, since he responded very well to my comment.

However, your next message to me ends with an insulting comment, so I guess it was not on behalf of your friend that you were commenting, you just enjoy being insulting. Surely the polite way to do it would be to contain yourself and only insult posters on YOUR posts? You are obviously doing your best to ensure I never return to read , upvote or comment on posts by @sultnpapper . I guess that is what 'friends' do to 'friends' in your part of the world?

As for it being real or not, why should I waste my information here where it is not wanted, when I can make a proper post of it, teach those who care about healthy living a few important facts so as to help themselves and their families - and maybe even earn a few upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49