1000 followers reached. Thank you!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! Everyone doing okay? Excellent. Well, today I'll be taking a break from my usual Cooking at Home and Explore the World posts to say thank you to every one of you for your continued support! It was only less than 2 months ago that I decided to embark on this Steemit blogging journey and I must acknowledge that your engagement has been very encouraging.

Thank you.jpeg

In fact, I'm pleased to announce that in a short time I have reached 1000+ followers. From the bottom of my heart, thank you all, you're undeniably the best of the best! And to mark this humbling achievement, I will arrange a small gift to my thousandth follower, @emirk, in the form of 10$ upvote to his/her most recent post. Thanks, @emirk!!

By the way, to anyone who didn't get to read my #introduceyourself post, my name is Zafar. I am living and working in France. My homeland is, however, Uzbekistan, whose beautiful towns we have explored here in a few posts. Aside from that, I'm a food, travel, and crypto enthusiast which is what led me to blogging at Steemit, as I wanted to share my personal experiences with the world while exchanging ideas.

I can boldly say, so far so good and it's all thanks to you, yes you. Your feedback makes each post more lively and exciting plus you have interesting posts as well so it's never a dull day here at Steemit for me. The support you have shown has also challenged me to provide more quality content and work together in developing this amazing platform.

I will, therefore, continue writing and posting food recipes, travel articles, and even introduce a little nature touch through #landscapephotography. Once again, thank you for giving me the opportunity to continue writing about what I love. I don't think I'll ever get tired of saying how awesome you are! So, where shall we go next and what shall we eat...?

Follow us.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats bro 👏

Keep them coming.. don't stop at 1000!! Cheers

Thanks, next goal is 2K ;)

And thanks for your @redlambo upvote ;) Let me know if I could be of any help

Congrats 🎉🎈🎊

👍

Congrats!

wow!congrates bro....
can you give me some suggestion or tips to increase the followers please

Thanks man. Keep blogging regularly, try posting quality and informative content, reply to comments on your posts, engage and interact with your readers, and followers would come!

thank you for your nice suggestion.
if have time please visit the link below and guide how are the posts ....
https://steemit.com/seeworldwthmyeye

Many many congratulations on achieving this feat. It's incredible to know that within a very short span of time, you have been able to achieve this. You have inspired me a lot as I've been on this platform for almost more than 6 months and see I have just crossed 600+ followers which is great and I'm ever grateful to each & every one of them but yours is very very special indeed. Thank you Zafar.

Thank you@knowkrish. I have visited your blog and you are doing a good job! Keep it up and nice to meet you

The pleasure is all mine Zafar. I am taking some positive sides from each & everyone and trying to see how can I incorporate those into my blog to look it more interesting. It's a long way to go buddy.

I'm new here and I've noticed one thing those who have a high number of followers have in common is writing quality articles. I hope to learn at your feet mate.

That's a good remark! Try to post quality content on regular basis and success will come. Good luck to you!

Congratulations! That is an achievement you should definitely be proud of. I love reading this posts as it gives me motivation and inspiration to keep working on growing my Steemit account :) Thank you for the motivation! I look forward to all your future posts

Thank you @supernovastaffy I like your content as well. Will be visiting your blog regularly ) Best of luck!

Thank you! I'll be doing my best!

Gracias por compartir!! Soy nueva en Steemit y feliz de pertenecer a esta comunidad! @afrosiab

Gracias. Te deseo buena suerte con Steemit!

Thank you for the support @afrosiab

Why not? Wait for some surprise package tomorrow ;)
Thanks for following!

Waiting for your new posts to keep up the promise...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79