You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 followers reached. Thank you!!

in #blog6 years ago

Many many congratulations on achieving this feat. It's incredible to know that within a very short span of time, you have been able to achieve this. You have inspired me a lot as I've been on this platform for almost more than 6 months and see I have just crossed 600+ followers which is great and I'm ever grateful to each & every one of them but yours is very very special indeed. Thank you Zafar.

Sort:  

Thank you@knowkrish. I have visited your blog and you are doing a good job! Keep it up and nice to meet you

The pleasure is all mine Zafar. I am taking some positive sides from each & everyone and trying to see how can I incorporate those into my blog to look it more interesting. It's a long way to go buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82