You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reg is in panic mode, and tries to run!

in #blog6 years ago

@lucylin, Reg and Derek are out of trouble :) I suppose it is because they are not trolling and being harsh about anybody! I would like you to see this a sign of cooperation and flexibility from those who care about you (me), and from those who have felt offended by the way you have been conveying your ideas.

I would really appreciate that, if, in return, you could keep this in mind during your further publications. 1) that there are people willing to intervene on your behalf, and 2) that the very people offended by your expressions are wiling to negotiate and have some flexibility towards you.

Let's try to make Steemit a place where we can more than anything be productive and engage with people in a productive way. I know you can do that greatly! You have never interacted with me in any way other than meaningfully and respectfully. I trust you can do this with others too ;)

Now, I, together with Reg and Derek,withdraw from this scenario :D

Sort:  

Thank you - very much - for your influence in this...

I've just posted this, written 90% for you - which I really hope , will let you know exactly where I stand.
(and you should so listen to the embedded song!.)
I hate having sleepless nights over girls...

Thank you, yet again....(I'm going to bed now)

(I'll send a link to bloomy to, as a gesture of goodwill...And hope he too understands my position, and why it is, as it is.)

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/never-pick-a-fight-with-the-unambitious-man-a-meandering

Well, thank you very much :) You often make me feel flattered.

Due to where I am at the moment, I haven't been able to listen to the song. But, I will do as soon as I can. You are a good-hearted man @lucylin with an impressive life. And I am confident you understand that by any shape or form I suggested you to stop fighting what you feel threatened by, this is precisely the opposite of what I recommend people to do. Although, keep in mind, that we all have this same inclination too. Hence, if people feel threatened by you, well ... they will fight you.

PS: I also think you should find a better name for it than 'vision' :P

All right, I better go ... I have spent way too much time on Steemit over the past 2 days. More than I can afford really.

Bye for now.

Thank you :)

Hence, if people feel threatened by you, well ... they will fight you.

just to be pedantic about it...

He came onto my blog, I never went anywhere near him.