Goodbye 2017! Goodbye my old office!

in #blog7 years ago

sunny_wong_dancing_20112015-4 copy.jpg

It is 7:30pm in Hong Kong. My friends should be going out and waiting for the countdown fireworks. And me? I am moving office……

IMG_2978.jpg
IMG_2977.jpg
Part of the stuffs to be moved…

In 2018, My company will move to a bigger new office. We will have larger space and bigger studio. I will also have my own room also! I am really looking forward to it! Unfortunately, as we are still doing business today, and the tenancy terminate today…, we have to move all the things tonight…

IMG_2976.jpg
sunny_wong_dancing_20112015-4.jpg
I have been in this office for 5 years already…and goodbye

It’s time for my busy work again and wish you all Happy New Year!!!


Chinese Version

現在是香港時間晚上七時三十分,我的朋友應一早外出準備觀看今晚的倒數煙花了,我?我在搬辦公室…..

我的公司將在2018們搬到新的辦公室,一個更大的辦公室,空間更多,舞蹈室也更多,我也將會有自己的房間,實在是很期待!但不幸地,今天我們仍需要在舊辦公室工作,而租約期同時在今天完結,意思就是我們今晚要搬東西…

好了,要繼續勞動了,祝大家新年快樂呀!!!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

Happy new year :DDD

Pack 到咁整齊 XDD

今日都俾師傅話亂

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: Bye bye 25+ and 50+! Welcome 20+ 40+ and 60+!

Moving to a new office (and moving in general) can be a stressful thing, but it usually also is a good thing. New beginnings are good. I wish you the very best in your new office, your own space and above all: A wonderful New Year!

Yes really stressful! So tired now!

期待你下一年做出更多有意思的事 😇

但我的人沒有什麼意義哈哈

Wish you good luck in New Office in New Year.

Happy New Year.

Thank you~

Good luck in your new office in the new year.

Thank you~ Work hard together~

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @aaronli. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Happy new year @aaronli. I'm newcomer

Welcome to steemit!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aaronli to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

What a rough time ot have to move office

Good luck with the Move and Happy New Year and all the best for 2018

Work hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48