The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections

the blocktrade world cup by detlev.png
by @detlev for the @blocktrades World Cup - free to use

Hello everyone! These are my picks for the group stage of the @blocktrades World Cup.

If you want to join the Cup, click here.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
WRussiavsSaudi ArabiaL
WEgyptvsUruguayL
TMoroccovsIranT
TPortugalvsSpainT
WFrancevsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsIcelandL
LPeruvsDenmarkW
LCroatiavsNigeriaW
WCosta RicavsSerbiaL
WGermanyvsMexicoL
WBrazilvsSwitzerlandL
WSwedenvsSouth KoreaL
WBelgiumvsPanamaL
TTunisiavsEnglandT
WPolandvsSenegalL
WColombiavsJapanL
LRussiavsEgyptW
WPortugalvsMoroccoL
WUruguayvsSaudi ArabiaL
LIranvsSpainW
WFrancevsPeruL
WDenmarkvsAustraliaL
WArgentinavsCroatiaL
WBrazilvsCosta RicaL
LNigeriavsIcelandW
TSerbiavsSwitzerlandT
WBelgiumvsTunisiaL
TGermanyvsSwedenT
LSouth KoreavsMexicoW
WEnglandvsPanamaL
TJapanvsSenegalT
WPolandvsColombiaL
WUruguayvsRussiaL
TSaudi ArabiavsEgyptT
WSpainvsMoroccoL
TIranvsPortugalT
LDenmarkvsFranceW
WAustraliavsPeruL
TNigeriavsArgentinaT
TIcelandvsCroatiaT
LSouth KoreavsGermanyW
WMexicovsSwedenL
LSerbiavsBrazilW
TSwitzerlandvsCosta RicaT
LJapanvsPolandW
TSenegalvsColombiaT
TEnglandvsBelgiumT
LPanamavsTunisiaW

As we all know football and especially World Cup goes best with a #beer. And since I was thinking about my picks for @blocktrades World Cup while bottling my latest homemade beer I thought that I will use this post for #beersaturday also. So, take a look at few photos I took during making my version of Russian Imperial Bourbon Stout. I hope you will enjoy it :)

IMG_20180421_120625.jpg

IMG_20180421_141114.jpg

IMG_20180421_150839.jpg

IMG_20180607_130734.jpg

After bottling my Bourbon RIS I went for a walk to the park where I drink some beer ofcourse :)

IMG_20180609_163642.jpg

stopka_logo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @polishcraftbeers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88