The blocktrades contest | Coffee or tea? The answer may lie in your DNA...

This post is my entry for the amazing blocktrades contest that you too can participate in, read about it here: CONTEST: The Blocktrades Scholarship | Win support for a full month and get your chance of winning the blocktrades upvote for a month.

I need to nominate one of my previously written posts (written between November 15 - 23) that I find of top quality and explain why I think I am a role model Steemian who engages daily with other users and posts quality content regularly. Here we go, this is the post I would like to be judged by:

Coffee or tea?
The answer may lie in your DNA...



CC0 image, Pixabay, author: Negative-Space, adapted by me

And now for my pitch that should be no longer than 20 lines... You know me and how I hate keeping it short... Challenge accepted, 20 lines it is... Since a photo will be on the right from the text and lines shorter, I will conclude that two shorter lines equal 1 normal one :)


personal photo, owned by me

My readers know me as "Happy fairy". This is because all of my posts have a happy and positive vibe. I write about psychology and philosophy, physics and biology, happy and healthy living and now and again add some original stories and DIY projects but all of my posts are educational and inspirational. All of my posts have some science behind them to back my words and claims and if you are ever in need of learning something interesting, you will not go wrong by visiting my blog.

My posts are quite unique. I spend a lot of time creating the right visual for them with custom titles and the right images. Formatting needs to be perfect and gorgeous on the eyes with keeping in mind that every photo and text need to be properly sourced and referenced. My goal is that a reader can always say that my post was entertaining to read and that he or she learned something. Live like you are going to die tomorrow, learn like you are going to live forever. My posts will help with that motto.

And my engagement with the community?

I am active in 30 discord groups and have met some amazing people on this platform. I read, upvote, and comment every day trying to stretch my tiny little vote as far as I can and I help retain users on steemit by educating them how to format their posts by being a teacher in several groups. By joining steemit, I have left all other social media sites and am no longer active on Facebook. All my socializing takes place on steemit and I hope that my engagement brings joy to others as it does to me. Steemit is the future. This platform is currently the best thing the internet has to offer.

There you go, that was all I had to say and I hope it will be enough. I have no doubt that my work will speak for itself and that my efforts in creating interesting and engaging top quality content will be appreciated.

Until next time,
KEEP YOUR SMILE ON!

Image sources AND LICENCES in order of appearance:

- all images used in this post are free for commercial use, they are royalty free with the links to original images provided under them
- line divider that I use is from FREE CLIPART LIBRARY, and is here
- my bitmoji avatar was created on https://www.bitmoji.com/, visit the site to create yourown

PROUD MEMBER OF:


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

30 Discord groups. That is a huge number and messy to manage each of them....hatss off to you🙏

All the best with the contest 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I live on steemit and discord is where I spend most of my time :)

Unbelivable ! Even after managing those 30 discord you can easily put up those lengthy posts....only a fairy can do such magic....

Posted using Partiko Android

I really hope u win this @zen-art.

@blocktrades & @anomadsoul, @zen-art has been one of the best writers, I've seen on Steemit. Her content quality is of no doubt and she is not only active in engaging on Steemit, but also in her community, #steemitbloggers. She is a respected and valuable member to any community she is in.

I hope she wins this contest because she deserves it!

Oh honey.... I think I just cried a little. Thank you for such kind words and lovely feedback on my writing 💚 You really made my day better with those words, much much love to you!!! 💚💚💚

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zen-art 💚 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Well, I for one think you ought to win this. I read around quite a little and there are just damn few that consistently post at your normal level.

And further let the record show that I am genetically predisposed to coffee. Lots of it :)

Thank you, I hope they agree with you! 💚

Congratulations @zen-art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.
You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I wish you well in the contest, keeping it short was surely a test for you as you are very detailed in your posts. I like detailed, so don't take that the wrong way.

I hope they won't either, thank you for your support 💚

The best of luck to you on this one.
I don't think you need any luck though.

Thank you, keeping my fingers crossed 💚

Nice post !! So good to be active in so many communities on Steemit !
And I'm interested in "Steemit Education" does this channel have a discord or something ? Thanks !!

Thank you. Yes, @steemiteducation has a discord and you are free to join it, just click here: https://discord.gg/

there are quiet a few of us who have entered this contest,( I did too) and you my friend are definitely deserving of it xxx

And you deserve it too! So many people do so I think that whoever they choose, it will be the right decision ;)

You are an amazing person and one of the best bloggers I know. I'm so glad you choose to share your gifts on this blockchain! Hope you win!

Thank you honey! You lovely words mean a lot to me 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40