You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | Coffee or tea? The answer may lie in your DNA...

I really hope u win this @zen-art.

@blocktrades & @anomadsoul, @zen-art has been one of the best writers, I've seen on Steemit. Her content quality is of no doubt and she is not only active in engaging on Steemit, but also in her community, #steemitbloggers. She is a respected and valuable member to any community she is in.

I hope she wins this contest because she deserves it!

Sort:  

Oh honey.... I think I just cried a little. Thank you for such kind words and lovely feedback on my writing 💚 You really made my day better with those words, much much love to you!!! 💚💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45