The blocktrades contest | Los Cañoneros and me, a history (2)

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the contest promoted by @anomadsoul and sponsored by @blocktrades. Read here!

I’m not sure if I deserve more than others because of my engagement in Steemit, but I’m sure I’m doing what’s needed and everything a good Steemian should do.

Blocktrades contest.jpg
Image made by me at befunky.com

At present I lead a Spanish-speaking community, @la-colmena, with almost 300 members, where our main goal is to teach what curation means, as a tool to learn how to write exceptional posts. This is why we have about 30 curators, with whom we are all the time discussing the quality levels of the posts.

I’m member of many other communities, but I've to devote almost all my time to the first one, when there's some time available I like to be active in the German one, D-A-Ch community, the Vostokarmy as well as on @c-squared, where I’m a curator too and part of the Admins.

Being part of all the last lists published by @boddhisattva, about the “TOP 200 effective Steemit curators in Spanish category for the last week” (see an example) talks about my constant support to other Steemians and the proper use of my VP.

I am convinced of the need to comment as the first step to link with other users and create a real community. That's the reason why I've a weekly goal of comments.

Everytime I find spam content or plagiarism I use the channels to denounce it, because we all have to do a bit to guarantee a spam free and plagiarism free platform..

At last. Even when I have Steemit as one of my main incomes (yes, my family and I live thanks to the platform), I’m always powering up, because I understand that this is the way to create a strong platform, creating the best content I can, reinvesting in the platform and supporting other steemians and the witnesses.

As said, I think these things should be done by every and each Steemian and so I do.

The post I want to submit as my entry for this contest is:

Los Cañoneros and me, a history (2)


Follow - Upvote - Resteem

@ylich
http://ylich.com


Recent posts / Artículos recientes / Kürzliche Posts

Sort:  

Good entry for the contest. I wish you the best.

Thank you my friend. The same to you!!! ;-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ylich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39