My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest giveaway

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Steemians

This publication is motivated by the Open Mic and Blocktrades contest to win a ticket and stay for the 3rd Steem Fest, the biggest event of our Steemit community , throughout the post I will tell you about me and my life on the platform, but especially I will talk about one of My biggest dreams for more than a year to attend Steem Fest and meet all my friends on the platform!

Without further ado I describe myself as a very sociable, fun, spontaneous and outgoing person who likes to spend it big and enjoy every moment to the fullest, I love music, singing, playing piano and guitar, I also love vocal ensembles and I have a Youth Ensemble for 2 years called Soul with boys who have an incredible talent.

As one of my hobbies I can mention the kitchen, I like cooking, in my blog can see some of my, I have decreased lately my publications on this topic because some foods to cook the desserts and foods that I like to do (which are more elaborate and not very common) are difficult to get, so I have withdrawn from continuing to make my original recipes that both I They amuse, but I will return (as Swarzeneger).

I have been a winner and jury of Steemit competitions that I think are no longer at stake as the Steemit culinary challenge with him that I had a lot of fun in his time (I think that was done (I think that was more than a year ago), so yes, they realized I took time to live in Steemit which brings me to another point, my life in Steemit.

As a musician I have the joy of having won the biggest musical contest on the platform in which I have returned to participate in these moments, I won in the Week 5 (yes so old I am lol) are almost going to reach the week 100 and I hope it's a great week , when I won my prize allowed me to buy my classical guitar (I still had no guitar and played with my brother or the music school), I thank this contest to its creator @ @luzchypher for make it possible to have my beloved poetry (my guitar) with me is a Yamaha C40 and I play it in the recording of the song with which I participate at the moment, this contest has inspired me to open another musical contest to reward more talents called Sing It in that singers can participate with or without instrumental accompaniment and show all their talent while having fun giving the mic, it is supported by @castellano and @c0ff33a.

cantando.jpg

I have the fortune of being one of the first Spanish speaking people to have entered this platform (which I fell in love from the first moment), I entered exactly 2 years ago just fulfilled in the month in progress and believe me that if I'm here is because I really apasi Ona write and share with all a piece of my life and my artistic work, as well as I love to know the life of the Steemians with whom I have contact and I know every day more through their blogs and coment. I went in because a friend told me about it, he was wearing a comic book blog and he was doing very well, he said that I could share through this network my artistic life, my passion for music and animals.

So it was as I entered Steemit with many upvotes and many friends from the beginning fortunately my introduceyourself was in trending and they all greeted me with much affection, so since that day Steemit has become part of my life and the Steemians are like my second Family, I had the opportunity to meet them in meet up and I had a great time, really steemit helped me to expand my social circle of friends and I thank the platform to meet people from all parts of the world what inspires me to answer the last questions of this contest:

Why do I want to attend the self Steem Fest and how can I contribute to the community if I attend?

My dream for 2 years is to attend a Steem fest from the first moment I met this activity in which all the Steemians had the opportunity to meet in person I was surprised and I was filled with illusion imagining the moment when I would have them all Face to face, to see @ned @gandalf @firstiken @luzcypher @pfunk @dolllarvigilante @roelandp @heyditravel @anomadsoul @mammassitta @gringalicious and many more acquaintances and friends in person is equal to see my favorite people gathered in one place, speaking the same language and what we love Steemit!!!

I have seen some of his photos in past Steem Fest and I said I want to be there, I should have been, but unfortunately my capital has not given me to be able to pay the whole trip and do it would have to do power down thing I have not wanted to do, Finally God's time is perfect and I have faith in him that the time has come to fulfill one of my dreams and travel to the Steem Fest 3 in Krakow, I can bring all my emotion and share with all my music all I am and what I do , I imagine singing and playing in a Jamming where we all participate this would be great and any other collaboration, I like to be very generous with the community.

I wish with all my heart that everything is on my behalf this time so I present this beautiful song called "The Beach" of the ear of Van Gogh, it's a song that I love and I had the pleasure of singing with my family several years ago at the beach meeting with acquaintances in a Time to share that I'll never forget.


Your Chance To Win A Steemfest Ticket Plus Accommodations Giveaway Sponsored By Blocktrades And Openmic --- by @luzcypher

Blocktrades Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Accomodation Giveaway --- by @anomadsoul


Versión en Español

Esta publicación está motivada por el concurso de Open Mic and blocktrades para ganar un ticket y estadía para el 3er steem fest, el mayor evento de nuestra comunidad Steemit, a lo largo del post les hablaré de mí y mi vida en la plataforma, pero sobre todo les hablaré de uno de mis sueños más grandes desde hace más de un año asistir a steem fest y conocer a todos mis amigos de la plataforma!

Sin más preámbulos me describo como una persona muy sociable, divertida, espontánea y extrovertida que le gusta pasarla en grande y disfrutar cada momento al máximo, amo la música, cantar, tocar piano y guitarra, también me encantan los ensambles vocales y tengo un ensamble juvenil desde hace 2 años llamado Soul con muchachos que tienen un talento increíble, como uno de mis hobbies puedo mencionar la cocina, me gusta mucho cocinar, en mi blog pueden ver algunas de mis, he disminuido últimamente mis publicaciones sobre este tópico porque algunos alimentos para cocinar los postres y las comidas que más me gusta hacer (que son más elaboradas y no muy comunes) son difíciles de conseguir, por lo que me he retraído de seguir haciendo mis recetas originales que tanto me divierten, pero volveré (como swartzeneger).

He sido ganadora y jurado de concursos de steemit que creo ya no están en juego como el steemit culinary challenge con él que me divertí mucho en su época (creo que eso fué hace más de un año), así que sí, ya se dieron cuenta llevo tiempo haciendo vida en steemit lo que me lleva a otro punto, mi vida en steemit.

Como músico tengo la dicha de haber ganado el concurso musical más grande de la plataforma en el que he vuelto a participar en estos momentos, gané en la semana 5 (sí tan vieja soy jajaja) ya casi van a llegar a la semana 100 y espero que sea una gran semana, cuando gané mi premio me permitió comprarme mi guitarra clásica (aún no tenía guitarra propia y tocaba con la de mi hermano o las de la escuela de música), le agradezco a este concurso a su creador @luzchypher y a @pfunk por hacer posible que tenga a mi querida poesía (mi guitarra) conmigo es una Yamaha C40 y la toco en la grabación de la canción con la que participo en estos momentos, este concurso me ha inspirado a abrir otro concurso musical para premiar a más talentos llamado Sing It en el que pueden participar cantantes con o sin acompañamiento instrumental y mostrar todo su talento mientras se divierten dándole al mic, @castellano and @c0ff33a.

cantando.jpg

Tengo la fortuna de ser una de las primeras personas de habla hispana en haber entrado a esta plataforma (de la que me enamoré desde el primer instante), entré hace exactamente 2 años recién cumplidos en el mes en transcurso y créanme que si sigo aquí es porque realmente me apasiona escribir y compartir con todos un pedazo de mi vida y mis trabajos artísticos, así como me encanta conocer la vida de los steemians con los que tengo contacto y que conozco cada día más a través de sus blogs y comentarios, entré porque un amigo me comentó sobre ella, él llevaba un blog de comics y le iba muy bien, me dijo que yo podía compartir por medio de esta red mi vida artística, mi pasión por la música y por los animales (la causa que defiendo de rescate y ayuda animal dedicada en su mayoría de perros de la calle).

Así fué como entré a Steemit con muchos upvotes y muchos amigos desde el principio afortunadamente mi introduceyourself estuvo en trending y todos me recibieron con mucho cariño, así que desde ese día Steemit se ha vuelto parte de mi vida y los steemians son como mi segunda familia, he tenido la oportunidad de conocerlos en Meet up y la he pasado de maravilla, realmente steemit me a ayudado a expandir mi círculo social de amigos y le agradezco a la plataforma poder conocer a personas de todas partes del mundo lo que me inspira responder la última preguntas de este concurso:

¿Por qué quiero asistir al Steem Fest y como puedo contribuir a la comunidad si asisto?

Mi sueño desde hace 2 años es asistir a un steem fest desde el primer momento en el que conocí esta actividad en la que todos los steemians teníamos la oportunidad de conocernos en persona me sorprendí y me llené de ilusión imaginando el momento en el que los tendría a todos cara a cara, ver a @ned @gandalf @firstiken @luzcypher @pfunk @neoxian @dolllarvigilante @roelandp @heyditravel @anomadsoul @mammassitta @gringalicious y muchos más conocidos y amigos en persona es igual a ver a mis personas favoritas reunidas en un mismo sitio, hablando el mismo idioma y de lo que nos apasiona steemit!!!

He visto de algunos sus fotos en pasados steem fest y he dicho yo quiero estar allí, yo debí haber estado, pero lastimosamente mi capital no me ha dado para poder pagarme todo el viaje y de hacerlo tendría que hacer power down cosa que no he querido hacer, finalmente el tiempo de Dios es perfecto y tengo fé en él de que ha llegado la hora de cumplir uno de mis sueños y viajar al steem fest 3 en Cracovia, puedo aportar toda mi emoción y compartir con todos mi música todo lo que soy y lo que sé hacer, me imagino cantando y tocando en un Jamming en el que todos participemos esto sería genial y cualquier otra colaboración, me gusta ser muy generosa con la comunidad.

Deseo con todo mi corazón que todo esté a mi favor esta vez así que presento esta hermosa canción llamada "la playa" de la oreja de van Gogh, es una canción que me encanta y tuve el placer de cantar con mi familia hace varios años en la reunión de playa con conocidos en un momento de compartir que nunca olvidaré.

With Love Beta ❤️ ❤️

Don't forget to follow me and comment

Thanks for your attention!


betamusic

Sort:  

Donde es el video?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I recommend that you listen until the English part is over. Porque la lectura en hispánico se está malo.
Success!

Nice performance! I am following you

Thank you dear!

Hola amiga @betamusic, Dios quiere que puedas cumplir el sueño de asistir al steem fest y brilles como la maravillosa artista que eres. No hay limites para quién hace las cosas con amor, éxitos y bendiciones.

Muchas gracias y q Dios te oiga! Bendiciones amigo un abrazo!

Me encanta tu voz, nunca te habia escuchado cantar, te conocí fue por unos post de tu viaje a la Colonia Tovar, no me has defraudado jaja.

Jejeje me alegra no haberte desfraudado se hace lo q se puede jejeje, tengo varios videos cantando en mis anteriores post puedes verlos también ;)

Beta muchas felicidades tendras exito porque eres una persona excelente. Bendiciones♡

Muchas gracias querida a bellas palabras bendiciones también!

Glad to see you applying for this, sister! I think you'd be an excellent addition to #steemfest. Crossing my fingers for you.

Thank you dear!

Hola @betamusic nos gustó mucho tu post y por ello te entregamos este link de invitación al canal de Discord de Capybara Exchange https://discord.gg/zFPWeVK , donde podrás cambiar STEEM, SBD, Bytes o cualquier criptomoneda a Bolívares de manera fácil y con la mejor tasa calculada a conveniencia de cada cliente con la mayor transparencia posible, incluso @Punqtured nos dedicó el mas reciente de sus post.


Se despide el equipo de Capybara Exchange.

This is fantastic, good luck with your entry I do hope you win. I was really impressed to see you playing the guitar for backing as well as singing - truly multi talented. And such a beautiful song as well, wonderful to listen to.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you very much dear, I'm glad you like to listen to me, record this song with Love because I like it, I must add the chorus but I warn you when you mount it to listen to the final product! A hug @c0f33a

Linda 💓 Dios quiera logres tu sueño de ir al fest, amiga... Besitos. Bellísimo tu post😍

Amen! Muchas gracias querida un abrazo @yrmaleza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30