Video Tutorial | How to delegate steem power using Blocktrades.us

in #blocktrades7 years ago

Good day to all, Steemians!


As you guys might know that blocktrades.us starts to delegating steem power and it's great opportunity for all steemians and especially for minnows to buy some steem power and continue there work on steemit with steem power under there belt, so i also made a video tutorial on it that how actually you guys able to delegate steem power by using blocktrades and step by step process.

[My Last 7 days Posts]

Meme Challenge # 41 - My Entry # 1

Doodle Doodledayeo 4th contest My entry for the Giant Pumpkin Party!

Introspective Eagle Meme Contest by @ryn - My entry for this contest !:)

Thank you very much for Reading & watching,

I always appreciate your feedback and support.

Sort:  

Wow, never knew about your tutorials. Thanks you my friend. big upvote here

You are welcome my friend, i will surely make more nice tutorial's what ever great i have learned so far, thank you very much for your kind response.

thank you for the news. for me it is very useful because still less my steem power regards from @imamalkimas

you are welcome, go grab some power then, it might be a limited offer.

Thank you. I wanted to know whats the diferenes between coinbase and blocktrades? Bittrex wont let me in ;(

The sound is not great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77