Introspective Eagle Meme Contest by @ryn - My entry for this contest !:)

in #meme7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all, Steemians!


I found this Meme Contest created by @ryn, in this contest we have to think and insert caption's, Well i am not a meme expert at all but i try it because i love to participate in contests.

** image source ** *


Thank you very much for watching,

I always appreciate your feedback and support.

Sort:  

Wow :D Best one :) @adnanrabbani :)

Thanks, then why not upvote it?

i am trying to maintaining my Voting power to get a good profit ! :)

Good post and well said! Yes, Steemit will go to the moon very soon!

Good luck for the contest! ;)

Thank you very much.

You're welcome! ;)

Very true my friend

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57