Meme Challenge # 41 - My Entry # 1

Good day to all, Steemians!


I found this Contest Meme Challenge created by @fibra59, in this contest we have to think and create meme, well i am not a meme expert at all but i try it because i love to participate in contests, here is my entry, i hope you like it.

[My Last 7 days Posts]

Doodle Doodledayeo 4th contest My entry for the Giant Pumpkin Party!

Introspective Eagle Meme Contest by @ryn - My entry for this contest !:)

Thank you very much for Reading & watching,

I always appreciate your feedback and support.

Sort:  

Ha ha! Great idea! Good luck for the challenge! ;)

thank you very much my friend, i am glad you like it.

You're welcome! ;)

#Keepitup I posted a version of this on fb today:)

thank you very much for your kind response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49