Doodle Doodledayeo 4th Round by @opheliafu - My entry for the Pumpkin Giant Party !:)

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all, Steemians!


I found this Contest Doodle Doodledayeo created by @opheliafu, in this contest we have to draw Pumpkin Giant Party and it's great fun and experience for me to take a part in such contests, i already participated in 2nd & 3rd round and this is my entry for the fourth round and slowly i learning and gaining experience to create drawing and art.

[My Previous Doodle Doodledayeo Posts]

Doodle Doodledayeo 2nd contest My entry for the fairy, accident and banana!

Doodle Doodledayeo 3rd Round by @opheliafu - My entry for the Owl, Moon and Flying!

Thank you very much for Watching & Reading,

I always appreciate your feedback and support.

Sort:  

Nice bunting- I like the cute party decorations against the scary pumpkin faces. I think that bird has show up looking for party cake, but I imagine the pumpkin in the hat has eaten it all.

haha, yes that black hat pumpkin is looking quite hungry, i hope that he left's something for the rest of the party participants, thank you very much for your kind response, Stay blessed.

Good drawing of the Pumpkin Giant Party with bright color!

Good luck for the contest! ;)

Thank you very much for your kind response my friend.

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47