How Blockchain Technology is Making the World a Better Place

in #blockchain6 years ago

Hello Steemers!

It has been a while since I've shared any content on here but I've been busy curating articles on my blog - Piepur.

I'm happy to announce I've figured out my purpose among those studying and developing blockchain use cases/technology. I want to celebrate all of the good being done through the Web 3.0 while also drawing attention to those that still need our help. To get a better sense of what I'm talking about - check out these recent articles shared on my blog:

COULD CRYPTOCURRENCY BE THE SOLUTION TO VENEZUELA’S PROBLEMS?

andres-gerlotti-559500-unsplash.jpg

HOW BLOCKCHAIN CAN HELP THE HOMELESS

matt-collamer-555626-unsplash.jpg

WHY BLOCKCHAIN ASSET TRACKING IS NOT JUST FOR THE SUPER-RICH

jeremy-perret-686081-unsplash.jpg


About Me


Hi, my name is Piper. I'm a hobbyist by nature, vegan by choice and all around Techie. I have a license in Cosmetology, degree in Communications and I'm self-taught in many other areas. What I'm currently studying: python, cryptocurrency, videography, minimalism & veganism.
Connect with me:


YouTube | Instagram | Website

Sort:  

Congratulations @piepur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31