Steemit Introduceyourslef & Blockchain learning path

in #blockchain7 years ago (edited)

Dear steem community

Let me first introduce my self, my name is Reda, I'm 31, and I'm a senior web developer.
I have spent many years in the e-commerce business, but I always wanted to learn new technologies and experience with it.
Lately, I took some time to put my hands on the blockchain after exhausting the official solidity documentation and some public repo.
So I opened remix IDE, which is a great tool, and started writing some code. Then I had that talk with a French guy about a game on the blockchain. I found the game idea interesting and put down a game concept that I named Fibonzi. It is basically a Ponzi scheme over Fibonacci series. I took one weekend to implement the game. Technically, I went with an Angular4 app hosted on Firebase. I used truffle-contract and web3Js to integrate with the blockchain. And of course, Fibonzi contract written with Solidity and deployed to the EVM at the following @ 0xc352ADd7Ad8CaC8baa839d8C88e7e9d7Df9a219B
So I guess my first dapp is www.fibonzi.com, but I'm definitely going to up the work on the blockchain and try to develop some interesting dapps.
Please feel free to comment!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @padbot I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Many thanks botty

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome @padbot aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

A new Steemian :-) hello @padbot I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Cool! I see you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. This deserves an upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46