does the back gate lead to a wonderful garden ?

86453823-fc73-446a-9def-33ad78a34046.jpeg


does the garden have a delightful sight or a disagreeable sight ?
alas I did not know !

Thanks for looking


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-03T23:09:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 523.00/200.00
Total Photos: 80
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I swear we think the same ways sometimes lol.

ha ha well great minds think alike ; )

That’s right!

: ) hope you have a good day x

Thank you. You too.

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice blog check out my page and like/comment ❤️

another one @winchestergirl42 ? another mystery post? @janton won't like this :D

ha ha he won't will he , thats ok it will keep him on his toes x

If i call anything mystery, that triggers him now :D I hope he can help me solve this here :D
He's always on his toes isn't he?

Oh yes , he is a smart and wise man , shh don't tell him he will get a big head ha ha x

hahahaha no am sure he won't :D am sure he gets to hear this from a lot of people and going by this he should've had the biggest head ever by now :D

yes I think he won't let fame go to his head ! , take care x

That's true, he knows how to deal with fame :)
Take care you too :)

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

howdy there winchestergirl! well why don't you open the door and find out! and paint that dang fence while you're at it.. look at that thing. looks like something from the Walking Dead or something! lol.

ha ha , was not my property I was waiting for my hubby to pack up from a job , I was loitering outside : )

oh loitering huh? like lurking. so you're a lurker..how interesting. lurking around behind someone's house huh? lol.

I call it just waiting impatiently for my husband , so if anyone asks .....

oh I don't know winchestergirl...it sounds like loitering to me and I bet that's against the law but it's even worse because I think it's lurking and that's even worse! lol.

shh don't say anything ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40