Sort:  

hey winchestergirl what are you guys doing this weekend? going to the bars to get drunk?

ha ha no I rarely drink alcohol , much prefer a good old cup of tea , do you drink alcohol ?

winchestergirl! do I drink alcohol? do you remember how much drinking the cowboy stories contain on my posts? haha! no actually I don't drink whiskey and very little alcohol of any kind. I really like wine but Mrs. J doesn't drink much so I don't try to get it except once in a while.
coffee and tea mostly, and lots of water.

well water is good for you , I hate the taste of alcohol , its not something I enjoy at all

winchestergirl! well yeah you ain't missing much then and are better off healthwise.

yep , have a nice day ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39