SteemTokens by virtualgrowth - Check out ZAPPL Crowd Sale & Giveaway

in #bitshares7 years ago

Check out ZAPPLE Crowd Sale


If you don't have an account already you can sign up for bitshares here.


ZAPPL

Zappl Bitshares Crowd Sale by @zappl

Zappl now has an asset on Bitshares and will be issuing shares of Zappl.io which will help with the development. Once a stable revenue Stream has occurred we will start buying back the shares. It will likely be between 3-4 months depending on how well the launch go's with user activity.

Summary

The idea is to create a censor resistant decentralized micro-blogging application that sits on top of the Steem Blockchain. This will allow people to quickly give updates to their life and get some value back in doing so. With the Attention Economy fresh upon us, and we are all striving to achieve a new way to bring to the masses ,but we also wanted to usher in the Activity Economy. One is not exclusive to the other ,but can handshake with each other.

On launch of the asset it is:

1 ZAPPL for 1 bitUSD
1 ZAPPL for 1 SBD


The Perks Of Contributing To Zappl.
Sneak peak video of Zappl
Zappl Bitshares Crowd Sale
Proposal: Bringing A Twitter Like Service to SteemIt
Zappl Decentralized Micro-blogging Social Media Website.
Teaserrrrr!!!!!! Small Sneak Peak Of Something You WANT TO SEE
IDEA: Steem-Powered Micro-Blogging
Little teaser before the next post

ZAPPL Giveaway offer

Leave your bitshares name in the comments for a chance at some ZAPPL which I will buy with STEEM from this post to giveaway some ZAPPL!


Sort:  

Thank you @virtualgrowth.
bleujay3..............french spelling......just think EU. ^_^

Since I am a shareholder already, let's play some lottery! OL: st44m

Any more idea on this "lottery" idea? Or just this giveaway? :)

VG, look at @the50 for a lottery. I think you ought to join.

BTW, pairmike is my bitshares username

Yes I there thinking about it.

Well... I am spreading the word as much as I can. I am excited to help in any way. Who are you anyway? Do you have any other accounts? I like how entrepreneurial you are.

I am @virtualgrowth, I have this @steemtokens for example. Thank you I love being entrepreneurial!

How do you not know who @virtualgrowth is @buzzbeergeek :P lol jk he does have a great entrepreneurial spirit.

I am interesting in it!
My Bitshares nick: stranger27

Thanks as always VG!
nepd0

bitshares username: hms818

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33