The Perks Of Contributing To Zappl.

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

1.png
2.png

Anyone who is holding Zappl during development and 7 days after the launch of Zappl.io will receive these perks. Those who help fund the development deserve benefits, and these are some of the benefits that we'll be giving contributors of the Zappl project.

Those who don't own Zappl will not receive rewards unless they've been chosen.

Find out more about projects and features here:


Zappl Decentralized Micro-blogging Social Media Website.
Bringing A Twitter Like Service to SteemIt.
Sneak peak video of Zappl


Crowd funding to fund development of Zappl.io

On launch of the asset it is:


1 ZAPPL for 1 bitusd
1 ZAPPL for 1 SBD

You can currently find the asset at:
https://openledger.io/market/ZAPPL_OPEN.SBD
https://openledger.io/market/ZAPPL_USD - No more available.


The Zappl Team

Our social media profiles and misc:
Twitter Facebook Discord Patreon

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa , and @zappl

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

EVERYONE, please consider that there are only 39,000 ZAPPL token in existence. As buyback occurs, the value will be WAY higher than $1. You would be crazy not to buy.

I am proud silver ZAPSTER. Had I heard about steemit a few months sooner, diamonds would be shining in my pockets.

well 42000 but 2100 were issued to a consultant.
But still yes that message still stands.

bought some.
here is how to do it too:
Register to OpenLedger
Send SBD there
Go to https://openledger.io/market/ZAPPL_OPEN.SBD/?r=kc069
Buy Some.

Looks interesting, I'll check this out later tonight.
Thank you for posting.

I'm Diamond Contributor and glad to be part of something new!

Well thanks for the contribution.

Bought some today, got a openledger email about Zappl.

Oh well nice.. Welcome and thanks for the support.

I use to love twitter but things turned sour and quit months ago. I found steemit and I love it. . . but now I hear about zappl OMgoooooooodness I am so excited. I WANT IN so bad but will have to find a way to do that having no money to burn in my pocket.
I SEE ONLY THE BEST for Zappl... the timing is perfect, the people are ready and on top of that there are rewards, recognition and reputation. Sign me up NOW, pleeeeeease.

Cool part about steem is because it will work with the steem blockchain all accounts are signed up already x].

I did an interview yesterday and advertised Zappl and the projects crowdfunding!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@digicrypt/digicrypt-interview-with-rogue-money-i-promote-steemit-zappl-and-steemq

I just picked up 250 ZAPPL. Good luck with the project!

Just bought 266 zappl from openledger. A few noob questions, do I just let the ZAPPL sit in my openledger wallet?

Yeah you can leave them in there is you like just save your passwords and stuff for the site and you can let them sit. Till buyback occurs or if you want to do some trading on the bitshares market with them that's also a thing you can do.

Thanks. I am just looking to hold and help the cause!

Thanks @dhenz! for the support!

You're welcome. :)

Just purchased 250 ZAPPL tokens for that diamond tier reward :D

Congrats. I wish I could do that. zappl is going to rule the world one day.

Trust me, this is not hope. I see your future.


see-ya-later-alligator.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76