What Is Bitcoin For Me?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello,

Today, Each And Every Person Know What Bitcoin Is. It's A Trading Platom Where You Can Trade You Money. You Can Invest Your Money For Long Term Or For A Short Term Period, You Can Earn, You Can Spend, You Can Use It For Buying And Selling Thing..And Many For Things You Can Do With Bitcoin.

If You Look Back In Last 4 Year. You Will See If There Is Any Beneficial Investment, Then It Is Absolutely The Bitcoin..Many Of People Earned Lot..Many Of People Become Billionaires And Some Of People Still Trying To Become Rich. Even There Are Many People Who Has Been Living Their Life Through Bitcoin.

Now Let Me Tell You What is Bitcoin For Me.

For Me Its A The Only Hope Through I Can Do My Financial Condition Better For Whole Life. I Basically Belong To Very Poor Family. I Do A Private Job And Earn Approx 120$ Monthly In Which I Can Only Do My Own. All Of My Family Responsibilities Up To Me. I Have Borrowed Some Money From My Friends & Family And Invested In Bitcoin And I Also Promised My Them That I Will Make Them Rich In Future. It Just Not A Investment For Me. It Will Decide My Future. I Believe In Bitcoin And I Love It.

Thanks

"Soory For Bad English. I"m Not So Flauent & Expert In English. Just Try To Understand Feelings" 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @vrain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44