Eobot Cloud Mining UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today I decided that my Eobot mining was progressing too slow, and transaction fees are too high to pull out coins little by little.
Exchanged my 5-years contract to a 24-hour contract, and decided to mine Doge for the last 24 hours..

When the mining is done, in about 24 hours, I'm going to use my Dogecoins to power up my Steemit account.

Now, there is only one question left to be answered....Is Eobot a scam, or is it possible to actually withdraw my coins...Exciting!!


Sort:  

Hi there. Eobot is 101% paying. I've been using eobot also before but decided to transfer all my funds out for it's too slow and it takes forever. Check screen below.

eobot.PNG

I made the transfer today. Only took about 15 minutes!! But I wasn't sure you know, I mean you read a lot about scams and so on...but they are definately not!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.


RESTEEMBOT IS LOOKING FOR A NEW OWNER

I'll be interested to see how your withdrawal works out. From what I've seen of their site, they're one of only a few halfway legitimate sites when it comes to cloud mining. So if they don't let you withdraw, there's going to be a lot of very unhappy people.

Also, why didn't you just mine Steem instead of Doge for the last bit?

It only to me about 15 minutes to withdraw, so they are allright! I chose Doge because of the low transaction fee, only 1 Doge, would cost much more with Steem or any of the other currencies.

Yeah, that's fair. I'll give you that one.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 11600 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

I am using this service since 5 days but can't see any profits :(

Did you invest any crypto into the GHS category? Or did you mine any? You'll need hashing power before you can gain anything else.

I bought some GHS in the beginning, and used it for mining👍

You got a 12.81% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @vintherinvest!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95