You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/5/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just miss something important on the second chart in my analysis #23. from Dec-30-2017.

btc02_dec_30a.png

I miss to take into account major support line so sceario 2 had played out. Pattern ABCD falls and support line wins. Price never cross the major support line rebounce from it and breakout resistance at around $14000. so my prediction fails in predicting level but is other ways is still valid sedpite it is already a week old.


Welcome to the Good side. Stay tuned It will be more analyses. I will rather give to you insight into trading mysteries and help you get some more coins trading and I promise, I will Upvote Myself no More and rather upvote your good stuff, not like haejin, cryptopassion, ew-and-patterns, lordoftruth and many others, selfishly grabbing everything for themselves.
(#1), (#2)


I hope I find another noble Crypter (human of crypto world) and Steemian !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40